top of page

Eleven Days

With only twelve days to spare, I find myself getting more and more excited and anxious to begin my journey. In the past several weeks I have been visiting my friends at Susquehanna and have been silently waiting my turn to experience the beginnings of my Fall 2017 semester.

At this point, I have reached three main goals I have for this semester.

1.) Travel and be culturally immersed

2.) Compose and find new inspiration for my music

3.) Make friends that last a lifetime

With these three objectives in mind, I also have the overall goal of returning home a better person; mentally, physically, and religiously.

Moving onto other subjects, I have a newfound love for British currency.

That is all.

-Michaela


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page